2022-2023 REP Coaches, News (Welland Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 10, 2022 | WMHA | 1756 views
2022-2023 REP Coaches
WMHA is pleased to announce the following as REP Head Coaches selected for the 2022-2023 Season.

U10 Kevin Bovine
U11 Chris Siddall
U12 Chase Rochon
U13 Ryan Bassi
U14 Rick Young
U15 Matt Mateljan
U16 Andy Leblanc
U18 Mike Bray

**Tryout details will be posted later this week