2020-2021 Single A Coach Selections, News (Welland Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2020-2021 Single A Coach Selections
Submitted By Rep Committee on Fri 08 21, 20
With hopes of a hockey season, the WMHA Rep. Committee has selected the 2020-2021 head coaches for the following divisions;

U9 (Novice) – Chris Siddall
U10 (Minor Atom) - Sean Neamtu
U11 (Atom) – Ryan Bassi
U12 (Minor Peewee) - Marty Proulx
U13 (Peewee) – *Pending* 
U13 (Peewee AE) – Shawn Kelley
U14 (Minor Bantam) – Rick Young
U15 (Bantam) - *Pending*
U16 (Minor Midget) -  Colton Ambrosio
U18 (Midget) - Mike Bray

Pending positions will be filled in the upcoming weeks.

A/E team will be tentative to registration numbers

All coaching positions are tentative to a season start.  More details to follow.

Thank you to all the applicants and submissions.

WMHA Rep. Committee
This article has been viewed 1611 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Welland Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Welland Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Welland Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    WMHA is accepting applications for staff positions during the 2022-2023 season. Deadline to apply is May 23-2022 Here is the application form link: WMHA Staff Application Form
  • 03
    REP tryouts start Monday May 9th. Here is the link to registration 2022 Rep Tryout Registration 2009 Players can sign up for a body contact clinic scheduled for May 7th in Port. C here: 2022 Body Checking Clinic - May 7 Click "Read More" ...
  • 28
    LAST CALL for Non Resident Passports (NRPs) Forms will be available for pick up at the Welland Main arena lower community room on Saturday April 30th from 9-10am only. These forms are required for players intending to tryout with AA. U14, U15, ...
  • 26
    Non Resident Passports (NRPs) will be available for pick up at the Welland Main Arena lower community room - on Wednesday April 27 from 630 to 730pm. These forms are required for players intending to tryout with AA. U14, U15, U16 Only 1 form ...
  • 25
    WMHA will be offering a body checking clinic on Saturday May 7th from 12-2pm at the Port Colborne Arena. This will be limited to 25 players. This training session is offered to those players that have intentions to tryout for Rep Hockey in ...
  • 17
    Registration form for WMHA REP Tryouts with U14, U15, U16 are posted under the registration tab on our website. Permission to Skate forms for AAA tryouts are available for pick up on Thursday April 21st from 630-8:00pm at the Welland ...
  • 10
    WMHA is pleased to announce the following as REP Head Coaches selected for the 2022-2023 Season. U10 Kevin Bovine U11 Chris Siddall U12 Chase Rochon U13 Ryan Bassi U14 Rick Young U15 Matt Mateljan U16 Andy Leblanc U18 Mike Bray **Tryout ...
  • 28
    Our Annual General Meeting will be: Friday April 29th 2022 from 6:00 – 9:00pm at the Welland Main Arena -Upper Community Room. Tickets are $20 each and must be purchased online.  Dinner will be included in ticket price.  There are only 80 Tickets ...
Printed from wellandminorhockey.com on Monday, May 23, 2022 at 11:06 AM