CAN/AM YOUTH CAMPS, News (Welland Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
CAN/AM YOUTH CAMPS
Submitted By Chris Channon on Thursday, August 3, 2017
Can/Am Hockey to run a Goalie Only camp in Port Colborne from Monday August 21 through Friday August 25. 


Please click link below

http://www.canamhockey.com/camps/youth/port-colborne-ontario
This article has been viewed 625 times.
League Sites
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 14
    Jan
    Organization
    WMHA Rep Coaching  Application for 2018 - 2019 are  now posted .   Dead line is Friday Feb 16 2018
  • 06
    Jan
    Organization
    Please be advised that due to a busted boiler, Welland Main and Welland Youth Arenas are closed for the day. Sat Jan 6/18
  • 14
    Dec
    Organization
    Come join the Welland Minor Hockey Midget Teams in an exhibition game as they celebrate Julia and Dalton’s love for the game and their commitment to helping their community on Tuesday, December 19th, 2017 7:30 p.m. Welland Main Arena
  • 06
    Sep
    Organization
    Welcome back to a another season. House league will start the week of Sept 18. You will have a director or coach call you with dates and times .
  • 03
    Sep
    Organization
    Dates and times are Sat Sept 9 - 6:30 pm - Main Mon Sept 11 - 9 pm - Main Wed Sept 13 - 8:40 pm - Main More dates will follow All Welland residents need to be registered to tryout All players must have all proper paper work needed to ...
  • 12
    Aug
    Organization
    NRP PASSPORTS (non resident player) Can be picked up on Wed August 16, 2017 at   6:00 pm to 8:00 pm at WMHA office in front of Main Arena
  • 18
    Jul
    Organization
    WMHA is looking for a Head Coach for Midget AE.
  • 05
    Jun
    Organization
    WMHA WLL BE HOSTING  a Midget A/E team
Printed from wellandminorhockey.com on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 2:28 PM