WMHA 2017 – 2018 EXECUTIVE, News (Welland Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
WMHA 2017 – 2018 EXECUTIVE
Submitted By Chris Channon on Monday, April 17, 2017
WMHA 2017 – 2018 EXECUTIVE


2017 – 2018 SEASON



President: - Chris Channon - ACCLAIMED 

Past President - Hank Borgatti                                       


1st VP: 


2nd VP: Bill Black - ACCLAIMED


3rd VP: Kevin Muller - ACCLAIMED


Secretary: Diane Villella - ACCLAIMED


Treasurer: Donny D’Innocenzo - ACCLAIMED


Rep Director:


Assist. Director: Linda Falovo-Atkinson - ACCLAIMED


Assist. Director: Rick Borgatti - ACCLAIMED


Tyke HL Director: Chris Siddall - ACCLAIMED


Novice HL Director: Lloyd Brogan - ACCLAIMED


Atom HL Director: Boyd Gruhl - ACCLAIMED


Peewee HL Director: Pat Bobinski - ACCLAIMED                                     


Bantam HL Director: Adam DeCiccio - ACCLAIMED


Midget HL Director: Bill Marr – ACCLAIMED


There will be a vote at AGM on Fri May 26,2017 for


Tim Young or George Cardwell

This article has been viewed 952 times.
League Sites
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from wellandminorhockey.com on Friday, August 18, 2017 at 11:30 PM