

## Board of Directors Nominations 2024 – 2025

Welland Minor Hockey Association in accordance with by-laws 7.7 announces the following nominees for the upcoming 2024-2025 Board of Directors positions.

| Nominees/Acclaimed             |
|--------------------------------|
| Stacey Doan - Acclaimed        |
| Jason Channon - Acclaimed      |
| Tiffany McCarthy - Acclaimed   |
| Dan Chernish - Acclaimed       |
| Tony Mete - Acclaimed          |
| Colton Ambrosio - Acclaimed    |
|                                |
| Craig McCarthy - Acclaimed     |
| Christina Schoures - Acclaimed |
|                                |

Please note the AGM will take place on Friday, April 26<sup>th</sup>, 2024 at 6:00pm Casa Dante Hall. All members in good standing are invited to attend. Tickets will be available for sale on the Eventbrite website. In the event we cannot gather as a group, there will be an online AGM. More information to follow.

Diane Villella, Secretary Election Chairperson